HEADING_CONTACT_US_POPUP_TITLE

HEADING_CONTACT_US_POPUP_SUBTITLE

All Testimonials




Just In Time

Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Got the chqs just in time!!
You guys are the best…and I LOVE my free fidget spinner!!! Hahaha awesome :)
Testimonial By: Wendy Reitano

Many Thanks

Tuesday 06 June, 2017

Well noted with many thanks and thanks for the prompt reply and the cheque are very good quality, 5 stars from us and all future orders would be with you.


With Best Regards,

Faiz
Testimonial By: Faiz

Another Order

Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Got the cheques, they look great. Thanks for a job well done!
Testimonial By: E. Friedman

Keep up the great work!

Tuesday 10 January, 2017

Thank you so much for an such a satisfying experience! The cheques look great and arrived less than 36 hours after they were first ordered.
Keep up the great work!

Staff at S.T.
Testimonial By: E. Friedman

Excellent Service

Wednesday 07 December, 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent service.
I'm now your life time customer.
Regards,
Testimonial By: K. Singh

Thank you

Thursday 10 November, 2016

I would like to thank the entire ChequesPlus team for the excellent professional friendly service provided to me recently. specially for Max who served me so gladly
and had answered all my questions so calm!!!

THANK YOU WAS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOU! SEE YOU AGAIN SOON
Testimonial By: Meshilom Mermslstein — mc properties

"get er done"

Thursday 04 August, 2016

Hi there, everything looks great. Two big thumbs up. As we say in Ontario..."get er done".
Testimonial By: Susie Palach — Stratford, ON

Thank you

Thursday 04 August, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for your reply, prompt correction action and excellent interaction with the customer.
Testimonial By: V. A.

You’re a life saver

Thursday 04 August, 2016

Thank you very much, i got them this morning going to the mail box.
you’re a life saver.

CZ
Testimonial By: Caroline Z.

Amazed

Tuesday 26 July, 2016

I just had excellent customer service at Chequesplus.com
and im giving a rating of 10 (on a one to ten scale).
Testimonial By: Yakov H.

Thank you

Friday 08 July, 2016

I got the new cheques and they are perfect. Thank you for fixing the problem and sending them out so quickly.
Testimonial By: S.H — Parry Sound, ON

Awesome Service

Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Awesome awesome service. Did my order over the phone and was served by a very professional guy. Very impressed
Testimonial By: RU — Montreal, QC, Canada

I just wanted to say THANK YOU!

Thursday 05 May, 2016

Good morning,

I just wanted to say THANK YOU!

I received my checks yesterday and they are perfect. Great service at a good price.

Thank you,
Testimonial By: Dean C. — Cambridge,, ON

Excellent

Wednesday 27 April, 2016

My cheques took a week to get to me in Southwestern Ontario and they are perfect. I'm very happy with them and will be ordering more from ChequesPlus when I need them.
Testimonial By: Annette Ducedre — Chatham, Ontario

Thank you for the excellent experience

Wednesday 16 March, 2016

I just have to say how impressed with the service I am with ChequesPlus. I ordered yesterday and the cheque binder is in my possession today, very, very efficient service, not to mention how good the price was also.

Thank you for the excellent experience
S.P.
Testimonial By: S. P.

Just wanted to say thanks

Friday 19 February, 2016

Hi, I received my cheques today and I just wanted to say thanks. Excellent very nice. Rod
Testimonial By: Rod

Impressed

Friday 12 February, 2016

The attached sample looks just fine - please go ahead.

Have to say impressed by the speed of this transaction.

XCheers,
Testimonial By: Andrew — Delta, BC

WOW

Tuesday 02 February, 2016

Hey all I can say is WOW your service is fast. We will order more next time when we have our new address, we are moving to new location soon that's why I only order 100pcs.
Testimonial By: MOHAMED — Thornhill, ON

Surprised

Friday 29 January, 2016

I'm surprised with quick response - thank you.
This morning I have cancel the order with your big competition (D....)
I have order cheques from them on Jan11th
and still didn't received them.
You print them in half a day and they couldn't print in three weeks.
You just gain a returning customer.
Thanks again and have a great weekend
Regards
Bogdan
Testimonial By: Bogdan — Woodstock, ON

PERFECT!

Wednesday 06 January, 2016

This is PERFECT! Thank you so much!

I really look forward to doing business with you and am so happy that I have found your company to make my business needs easier.
Testimonial By: C.C. RMT

Satisfaction

Tuesday 05 January, 2016

Un gros merci. Nos chèques personnels sont parfaits et le coût excellent.
Économie d'environ 75$ pour 100 chèques comparativement à la banque. De
clients tres satisfaits. Merci encore.
Testimonial By: Diane et Robert Chartrand

Price match NOW

Tuesday 24 November, 2015

I wanted to communicate the fast response I received regarding a price match. It was this type of unsurpassed customer service that confirms to me that this is a good company with strong customer support values in it. I look forward to the rest of my experience with Cheques Plus to be as good.
Robert
Testimonial By: Robert Kitowski — Kenora, ON, Canada

Problem Solved

Thursday 22 October, 2015

Thankfully we were able resolve this long ago. I truly appreciate all your help. Please pass on this message once again to your boss that from my experience with the company and you that your customer service is great, and I am happy to continue to spread your excellence through word of mouth (& social media).

Cheers,
Crystal
Testimonial By: Crystal

Happy Customer

Thursday 15 October, 2015

Very happy with my cheques! Thank you very much for low prices and fast delivery. Looking forward to make future orders with ChequesPlus again!!
Testimonial By: Julie — Canada

Prompt Response

Wednesday 07 October, 2015

Hi,
Thanks for your prompt response and action to send me the cheques I ordered with the corrected address. I understand that errors can occur with orders in any business. What is important is the way you handled it, with a prompt response and correction of the error. I look forward to using your business in future.
Thanks again
Testimonial By: B. Hancock

Merci

Thursday 19 February, 2015

Merci, j'ai bien reçu les carnets de chèques justement hier et cela répond parfaitement à mes besoins.
Testimonial By: Mme P.

Thank you for the fast delivery

Sunday 15 February, 2015

Thank you for the fast delivery. Thank you for the quality of the cheques.
Testimonial By: Connie M.

Excellent service!

Wednesday 11 February, 2015

Thank you ,
excellent service!
will recommend you to everybody.
Testimonial By: Jeff

HUGE thank you!

Monday 09 February, 2015

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you! I couldn't believe how quickly my order was turned around! It arrived far sooner than I anticipated, was perfect and I am appreciative of the quality and pricing.

You have a new business client for life!

THANK YOU
Testimonial By: C. I.

Thanking for the personalized attention

Monday 22 December, 2014

I would like to thank you very much for the personalized attention you have given to my order. Not only is your price the best, your customer service is great.
I can't imagine that there is a lot of profit in a $100.- (shipping included) order and yet you've taken the time to make sure that my requirements were met !!
Testimonial By: L. Z.

From savevy.com

Sunday 09 November, 2014

Our company bought 1000 computer cheques this company had the best price from all other companies and the coupon made it should a GRAB DEAL. and their quality is like the PROS..
Testimonial By: Anonymous Shopper

Quick service. Good support

Friday 07 November, 2014

Quick service. Good support
Testimonial By: markmangay

Thanks so much

Wednesday 29 October, 2014

I was really satisfied with ur service, fast, prompt, cheap and great customer service. will for sure use u in the future as well.
Thanx again
Testimonial By: y. m. — Quebec

Thanks

Monday 15 September, 2014

Thanks cheques plus for the quick service i appreciate it!!
Testimonial By: Lazer B.

Very happy with order placed for business cheques

Thursday 11 September, 2014

Very happy with order placed for business cheques. Cheques Plus was very prompt answering my emails and their turn around time was amazing... incredibly fast!! I was somewhat surprised by how long the shipping took however (Order placed August 29... received September 10). Obviously though this has nothing to do with Cheques Plus itself. I would most definitely order again from this company
Testimonial By: Carrie B.

excellent customer service.

Thursday 31 July, 2014

Thank you very much for your excellent customer service.
Testimonial By: K. Smith

Thank You!

Tuesday 08 July, 2014

Thank you very much for your prompt service;
Testimonial By: Dave

Beautiful job!

Monday 31 March, 2014

Beautiful job!
Testimonial By: Mr. Klein

I'm Very hAPPY!

Wednesday 19 February, 2014

Just a note to let you know I received my cheques in the mail today. I am happy with the cheques, and will almost certainly use your service in the future.
Many thanks,
Testimonial By: G.D.

Top rated

Tuesday 07 January, 2014

I would give you a top top rating, #1 to bring down the pricing to the lowest possible #2 to keep quality and service up to the most,
Our company repeated already orders many times and all I can say I would recommend to everyone.

Samuel
Testimonial By: Samuel — QC, Canada

Good Decision To Switch!

Monday 30 December, 2013

Hi there

Seeing how much you care about customer satisfaction, I feel I made a very good decision to switch from my current provider to Cheques Plus.
from now on, I will be your loyal customer.

Happy new year.
Testimonial By: Kenneth

THANK YOU!

Wednesday 04 December, 2013

I want to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service you have provided.
As a new customer, I am impressed with the response time for both communications and product delivery.
Testimonial By: M.

Excellent

Monday 04 November, 2013

Excelent service
Testimonial By: Abe

Great Site

Friday 01 November, 2013

excellent prices, fast and reliable service. would highly recommend this site to everyone, personal and business needs.
Testimonial By: Joshua

Language

Friday 01 November, 2013

Hi,

I was very pleased with the rapidity that you'd answered it and the delivery was rapid too... The price was better than many others... So, finally to tell you that I will make business with you again and I'm very pleased to recommend your company.

But, there is a "but" since we're in Quebec I would love to be served in my language that is French language.. and I saw that your website is only in English language... At least, your company should have made it in the 2 languages French and English... I would be very pleased if you could make the changes...

Thank you very much for taking time to read and maybe attend to my request...
Testimonial By: Marie-Jos — Terrebonne, QC

You guys are beating EVERYONE!

Wednesday 11 September, 2013

Having dealt with many companies for many clients, I can honestly say that you guys are beating EVERYONE! large and small, no one comes close to your customer service, you have excellent products, and boy are you there for your customers, in real time, whenever needed. You have been an absolute lifesaver at times.
Testimonial By: Mordechai

Keep up the great work!

Tuesday 10 September, 2013

I have personally done business with Cheques plus, and I am happy to say that I received amazing service. The ordering process is simple and easy, and the end product comes out just the way you want it. I look forward to doing future business with them and will continue to refer my clients. Keep up the great work!
Testimonial By: Jason

Thank you!

Friday 30 August, 2013

Thank you for the quick and excellent service.

And the Quickbook trial cheques are much appreciated.
Testimonial By: George W. — Montreal

Easy Tear!

Tuesday 28 May, 2013

I have cheques from my other account in ING, but have problems with them: the cheques do not tear off so easily. Sometimes the edges were even slightly torn when pulled out. I was really surprised when your cheques arrived, and the cheques slipped off in a second!
Testimonial By: Sara B.

Love to purchase from CHEQUES PLUS

Monday 17 December, 2012

Love to purchase from CHEQUES PLUS, orders arrive timely, very reasonable prices, good customer service... very recommended.
Testimonial By: melirlbr

Greatly Satisfied

Sunday 26 August, 2012

Wonderful Job Fast Service
Testimonial By: Moshe — QC, Canada

Very satisfied

Friday 24 August, 2012

"Very satisfied. Courteous service, rapid execution & delivery and, most important, accuracy in production of documents.
Am recommending to my business acquaintances."
Testimonial By: SonarsueKr